Support during Ascension and Pentecost 2018

In Germany we have a few further public holidays coming up next time resulting in shorter-than-usual work weeks. Here’s an overview of our support availability. The highlighted days are national holidays and only covered for SLA customers:

  • 2018-05-07 (Monday): regular support
  • 2018-05-08 (Tuesday): regular support
  • 2018-05-09 (Wednesday): regular support
  • 2018-05-10 (Thursday): Ascension: SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-05-11 (Friday): regular support
  • 2018-05-12 (Saturday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-05-13 (Sunday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-05-14 (Monday): regular support
  • 2018-05-15 (Tuesday): regular support
  • 2018-05-16 (Wednesday): regular support
  • 2018-06-17 (Thursday): regular support
  • 2018-06-18 (Friday): regular support
  • 2018-06-19 (Saturday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-06-20 (Sunday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-05-21 (Monday) Pentecost: SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-05-22 (Tuesday): regular support

To ensure that all your applications in the Flying Circus are running smoothly we will monitor all regular support during business hours: Monday to Friday , 8-16 CE(S)T and SLA-covered emergency support as usual.

Have a good time, a safely flight – and May the 4th be with you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s