Support during Christmas and New Year’s 2018/2019

It smells like speculoos and we see sparkling lights everywhere. Christmas is around the corner. This year was filled with a lot of changes, with some new and with both stress and joy. We all need a rest to start the new year with lots of energy so we take a few days off.

To ensure that all your applications in the Flying Circus are running smoothly we will monitor all regular support during business hours* and emergency support as usual. We won’t be performing non-critical work between Christmas and New Year. But we are here for business critical support. On January 2nd we are back to normal business and will catch up with any backlog than.

Here’s an overview of the next days and our support availability. The red highlighted days are national or local holidays and are only covered for SLA customers:

  • 2018-12-21 (Friday): regular support
  • 2018-12-22 (Saturday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-12-23 (Sunday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-12-24 (Monday): Holiday Season, business critical support
  • 2018-12-25 (Tuesday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-12-26 (Wednesday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-12-27 (Thursday): Holiday Season, business critical support
  • 2018-12-28 (Friday): Holiday Season, business critical support
  • 2018-12-29 (Saturday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-12-30 (Sunday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2018-12-31 (Monday): Holiday Season, business critical support
  • 2019-01-01 (Tuesday): SLA-covered emergency support only
  • 2019-01-02 (Wednesday): regular support
  • 2019-01-03 (Thursday): regular support
  • 2019-01-04 (Friday): regular support

Happy holidays to everybody and see you in 2019!

*business hours = Mo-Fr, 8-16 CE(S)T

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s